Sprache: FR | EN

Ansprechpersonen

Image: 2018-04/oliver-18.jpg

  Eduard Lysser
  Leiter Verkauf & Marketing
  Mobile +41 79 901 32 64
  e.lysser@manigley.ch

 

Jean-Claude Isler
Technischer Verkaufsberater
Westschweiz / Jura / Wallis / Teile BE/SO
deutsch, französisch
Mobile +41 79 831 20 08
j.isler@manigley.ch

 

Oliver Fuhrer
Verkauf Innendienst / Techn.Berater
deutsch, französisch, englisch
Phone +41 32 397 00 50
o.fuhrer@manigley.ch
verkauf@manigley.ch

Ursula Oderbolz
Logistik
Phone +41 32 397 00 50
u.oderbolz@manigley.ch
Jan Budewell
Logistik / Produktion
Phone +41 32 397 00 50
j.budewell@manigley.ch